FORE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT			
	INT	ER OFFICE MI	EMO
From	: Director, FSM	То	: All Faculty, Staff and Students
Date	: April 01, 2025		
Sub	: Circular No. 847 : SC/ST	Committee	

The SC/ST Committee has been reconstituted with immediate effect for a period of two years or until a revision is announced:

Dean (Academics) Prof. Arbuda Sharma (Chair-AS) Prof. Bhaskar Chhimwal Prof. Alok Kumar Prof. Himanshu Joshi Mr. Jagdish Kumar Mr. Vinod Kumar Chair (Ex-officio) Member (Ex-officio) Member Member Member Member Member

The Committee will look into the grievances of SC/ST students. Students belonging to SC/ST community may address their grievances to the Chair of the Committee.

The Committee will meet once in a Quarter or whenever any case is reported (whichever is earlier) and review all grievances received and take/suggest remedial measures.

All are requested to extend full support to the Committee in its functioning. The contribution of previous SC/ST Committee is highly appreciated.

(Dr. Subir Verma)

Copy to:

- Chairman, FSM
- Senior Assistant Secretary, FORE Society
- Students Notice Board